Mayor and Trustees

The current Mayor and Town Trustees are listed below along with the lists of all Board committees. If you would like to contact any of the Board Members, you can email the member below.

The Town of La Veta, Colorado

Address: P O Box 174

La Veta Co, 81055-0174

Phone: (719) 742-3631

Fax: (719) 742-5420

Email: laveta@townoflaveta-co.gov

Mayor Douglas R. Brgoch dougbrgoch@townoflaveta-co.gov
Mayor Pro-Tem Dale Davis daledavis@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee
Trustee Shane Clouse shaneclouse@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee Connie Grimm conniegrimm@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee Mickey Schmidt mickeyschmidt@townoflaveta-co.gov
Trustee Al Coffey afcoffey@townoflaveta-co.gov
Town Clerk Laurie L. Erwin laurieerwin@townoflaveta-co.gov
Marshal Harold Willburn haroldwillburn@townoflaveta-co.gov
Deputy Clerk          Nikki Marion                lavetadeputyclerk@centurylink.net
Building Inspector   Steve Channel              stevechannel@townoflaveta-co.gov                                                                                              










Category Member Search